Memorial Day weekend means xp bonuses for everybody!

Leave a comment

May 28, 2016 by hordemaster

303f080ccde002647d2cbb34e7f56f3a1ef8139f0cf28285bd40f2875c4ebd9b

I love Holiday weekends like everyone else and what I really enjoy is taking time off to play mogs and earning some bonus XP. Hope you are all enjoying the long weekend and for your convenience I present to you some of the xp bonuses available in our favorite mogs.

Dark Age of Camelot

The venerable king of RvR has a Memorial weekend event. The event actually started May 19 and runs through Tuesday, May 31st.
Notes
  • The traveling merchants have returned to their usual spots and are offerring their excellent selection of wares to any and all! They’ve even discounted their Darkness Falls weapons!
    • Albion: Outside Castle Sauvage
    • Midgard: Outside Svasud Faste
    • Hibernia: Outside Druim LIgen
Bonuses  On Ywain:
  • 50% bonus to RP gain in all NF zones (including the Labyrinth)
  • 50% bonus to RP gain in all battlegrounds
  • 100% bonus to normal XP gain in all classic zones and dungeons
  • 50% bonus to normal BP in all NF zones
  • 50% bonus to normal BP in all battlegrounds

On Gaheris: (This is a pve server)

  • 100% bonus to normal XP gain in all classic zones and dungeons
  • 50% bonus to normal BP gain in the capital cities
  • 50% bonus to normal RP gain in the capital cities

In each Capital City:

  • 40% Bonus to Crafting Speed
  • 20% Bonus to Crafting Skill Gain

In all Housing Zones:

  • 20% Bonus to Crafting Speed
  • 10% Bonus to Crafting Skill Gain

Everquest 2

Feldon from the EQ Wire posted that this is a Bonus XP weekend for all access members.

Beginning at Noon PDT on Friday, May 27, 2016 and continuing until Noon PDT on Tuesday, May 31, 2016, All Access members will receive double XP (Adventure, Tradeskill, and AA)!

Plus, as an added bonus, All Access members will also receive 40% off all marketplace purchases

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: Friday May 27 @ Noon — Tuesday May 31 @ Noon
  • EDT: Friday May 27 @ 3:00pm — Tuesday May 31 @ 3:00pm
  • BST: Friday May 27 @ 20:00 — Tuesday May 31 @ 20:00
  • CET: Friday May 27 @ 21:00 — Tuesday May 31 @ 21:00

Project 1999 Everquest

25% EXP Bonus from now until the end Memorial Day.

Finally, Black Desert Online is having a 7-day game time giveaway in partnership with TenTon Hammer.

Head over to that link to claim a pass code.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: