Dark Age of Camelot 2016

Leave a comment

February 13, 2016 by hordemaster

I decided to blog once more here in the old blog because since Christmas I have been playing DAoC. I have a mid Skald at level 39 and have been visiting the b.g.s with xp off so I can get better at RvR.

I have to make a decision whether to resub in the coming month, although I enjoy it a whole lot, especially on the weekends when the server seems to be jumping, the only downside is that there are disconnects and I go link dead a lot of late. I am not sure if it is me or the server, but it is annoying, I gotta warn others.

Method has done a great job of explaining the state of the game in this video, so I will just let him explain how the game is doing in 2016. Check it out

 

Leave a Reply

